flsh522

My Top 5 Favorite Kicks…EVER!

In Uncategorized on February 4, 2011 at 2:23 AM

Sport  (or September) Blue VI’s – Man, this shoe is just beautiful & is the main reason I have an secret obsession with White/Blue colorways

New York Knicks X’s – Not a Knicks fan but you cant go wrong with any of the OG “City Series” X’s

Columbia IV’s – Rare & look at the comment I made about the Sport Blue VI’s and you’ll find out why it made this list

Cherrywood XVI’s – I went outside my White/Blue colorway religion once I seen my older cousin with a pair of these

Chartreuse XIV’s – Another beautiful & VERY underrated shoe

 

Honorable Mentions:  lowtop Laney XIV’s, Black/Royal 1’s, White/Midnight VI’s, Midnight XVI’s, White/Chartreuse XIV’s, Cement IV’s

 

What’s your top 5?

Leave a Reply

